Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Olga

id: 1879

About me

  • Date of birth5 / may / 1985
  • Age39
  • Height153 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationlawyer
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish Intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfriendly, joyous, observant, communicative, insistent, positive, love working, well-balanced, purposeful, temperamental, reasonable
  • HobbyInterior Design, Health and Sports, Travel, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 56
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoPolite, Cultural, Well educated, Intelligent, Well-balanced, positive

I am friendly, sociable, cheerful, positive, balanced, purposeful, resourceful, practical and systematic mindset. In the past, I was engaged in sports (professionally) WTF Taekwondo, I lived in 3 regions of Russia - in Siberia, in the South, in the Northwest, the level of intelligence is above average, I lived in 3 regions of Russia - in Siberia, in the South, in the North-West, the level of intelligence is above average. I am fond of interior design and many other entertainments, my intellectual level is quite high, I can communicate on various themes and support any conversations. I like to develop in professional activities, I am looking for a partner to share our life together in love, respect and happiness.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips