We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1572

About me

  • Date of birth20 / february / 1987
  • Age37
  • Height174 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2014
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationphotographer
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, attentive, harmonious, energetic, joyous, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values
  • HobbySwimming pool, Books, Music, News, Travel, Photo

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 45
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Family- oriented, Loving travel, Well educated, Organized, With a sense of humor

I am sure that I will meet a loved one in whom I will find a true friend, a passionate lover and a strong man with whom I will be happy to meet and see him every day. In fact, you can see the ideal man and partner in different ways. A person has different qualities, to one degree or another. But prevailing intelligence, kindness, humor is important.
My personality traits: friendliness, naturalness, intelligence, charm, relaxedness, independence, seriousness, cleanliness e.c
I am a good mother and a wonderful hostess, I love home and comfort, take care of my son and we often develop in different directions

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips