We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1315

About me

  • Date of birth5 / december / 1988
  • Age35
  • Height177 cm
  • Weight59 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairfair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityanalyst
  • Occupation IT-specialist , technical engineer
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish (3/4)
    german B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterwell-educated, organized, creative, love working, sensitive, energetic, loving children
  • HobbyNature, Photo, Flowers, Excursions, City walks

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 47
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Kind, Cheerful, Creative

I like photography, live music (classical, blues or alternative light rock), I like to walk in historical and art places for to know new things about history and art. I like to go on mountains, I enjoy of nature there. I like sea, coast m I love swim a lot under and over water. I like to go in pub there can be good live music and possible to dance.
I was born in Yaroslavl. It is small town near Moscow. My parents and my little brother live there , I have moved to Saint-Petersburg for studying art university , then i found here job which i love.
I think than Saint-Petersburg is best city of Russia. But now I think that to find right man for serious relationships is very important for me . I want that some man bring happiness in my live and i will bring it to him too.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips