We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1480

About me

  • Date of birth12 / july / 1965
  • Age58
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter independent 1990
  • EducationMusic conservatory
  • Specialitymusician
  • Occupationstylist
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, italian, spanish
  • More infofrench A2
    italian A2
    english A2
    spanish A1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfeminine, joyous, purposeful, sensitive
  • HobbyCountryside, Cooking, Animals, Theaters, Sea, Exhibition, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age53 — 67
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Cultural, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Confident, Intelligent

I'm caring and tender woman in a relationship, I like to read, travel, listen to music. Honesty and loyalty are important to me in relationships, I love comfort and I try to support it everywhere.
Nowadays, there are many different types of men. High, low, serious, skinny, handsome, athlete. In general, the choice is great. But for me there are some qualities that it is desirable to combine in one man for my ideal image: kindness, honesty, intellect, care and respect.
The most important thing that we are both : energetic, optimistic, move in the same direction, share many things together, house work, go together to the cinema, go for walks on nature, travel together, cook dinner together, smile e.c. We have to understand that this Love may be the brightest since we are adults and matures people , free from commitment to raise children, could spend more time on us own.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips