We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1863

About me

  • Date of birth14 / july / 1983
  • Age40
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight57 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairlight-brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialitySocial Philosophy
  • OccupationBroker of real estate
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, feminine, joyous, caring, sincere, open-minded, sociable, honest, charming
  • HobbyBallet, Cooking, Paintings, Music, Nature, Travel, Sport, Theaters, Cuisine, culinary, swimming

Partner desired

  • Age33 — 46
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Well educated, Responsible, Family oriented, attractive

Of my hobbies, i love traveling, have visited interested countries, study architecture style, one of my favorite is the neo-Russian style & north modern, i like delicious food and cooking, listen to live music, jazz, ballet, theatres. I have finished Department of Ethics and Aesthetics at the University there is a love for everything beautiful in life. In sport I love swimming, gym. My friends saying than i am very feminine, kind, intelligent, charming, open, sociable, i love children. The main qualities are Honesty and Sincerity. I wish to meet my man, to create a family, a long-term relationship based on love and respect to each other. I want to meet a kind, responsible, well-mannered man for whom family values are important, who wants to create a strong family and loves children.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips