Yulia

id: 1835

About me

  • Date of birth29 / april / 1998
  • Age24
  • Height177 cm
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Children2 children
  • More infodaughter 2015
    son 2022
  • Educationballet academy
  • SpecialityBallet dancer
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish intermediate
    french A2.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterwith good manners, polite, energetic, friendly, caring, well-educated, romantic, Family oriented, with traditional family values, generous
  • HobbyJogging, Detectives, Children, Health and Sports, Language Classes, Concerts, Culture, Literature, Fashion, Opera, Travel, Job, Theaters, Cinema, Сhoreography

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 62
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Cultural, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Generous

My hobbies are many as for theater, I really like opera, cinema and delicious food, I like to travel and read books (I prefer detective stories, classics and fiction). I have been doing ballet since I was 5 years old. At the age of 11, she entered the ballet school, after which she danced at the Novosibirsk Opera and Ballet Theater. Then she moved to Moscow to her choreographer teacher. Now I am an acting ballerina of a provincial theater (I am currently on maternity leave), a part-time children's choreographer, I teach classical dance (Russian ballet) to children. I have awards and laureates of the 1st degree at All-Russian and international ballet competitions).
My goal is to open my own ballet school (and teach classes there according to the program that I actually developed, of course, based on the basics of classical dance (Russian ballet; Bazarova, May and Vaganova).
My love for children is boundless. I think you need to put the best in them! And I can do it with ballet!
Ballet is a great work that hides behind beauty and grace. And a short career, mostly up to 30 years. You need to fall in love with ballet and live it.I know that this is my calling. I see myself only in ballet and teaching ballet to children. This is my love since childhood.
And, of course, like any woman, I think motherhood is also a wonderful part of any woman's life
I don't smoke. The partner I want to meet . I like men much older than me, they already know what they want and have responsibility
I am looking for a kind man with a sense of humor and love for life and children,generous, financially secure. I want a man to love giving gifts and pleasing me. To be ready to provide me with financial support.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips