Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Yulia

id: 1390

About me

  • Date of birth23 / april / 1988
  • Age35
  • Height178 cm
  • Weight57 kg
  • Colour of eyeshazel
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityteacher of English
  • Occupationengineer - architect
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish(4/5)
    french beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, with good manners, initiative, observant, purposeful
  • HobbySwimming pool, Knitting, Interior Design, Paintings, Health and Sports, Language Classes, Exhibition, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 45
  • Height, from184
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Cultural, Easy - going

I was born into a family of engineers. Since childhood, I have been taught to respect and appreciate the family, to give good things to people and help all who need it.
Based on this, I chose the profession of a teacher, since I like to teach people and give them knowledge. By character, I am a kind and sympathetic person, ready to help people, to be close to my family and friends.
I take a great interest in sports for myself, I go to the pool, I go for a long bike ride and go for a walk in the country, in winter snowboarding, walking, visiting all kinds of events (exhibitions, festivals of cinema, food, books, I like to attend concerts of various music, theater, sledging and horses), I like to travel, get acquainted with the culture of other countries, I like to read books at home in the evenings, I knit clothes to my friends and for my relatives.
My main goal in life is self-realization, as a professional in my business, as a good mother and as a good wife.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips