Yulia

id: 1276

About me

  • Date of birth3 / february / 1982
  • Age39
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight57 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2007
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityecologist
  • Occupationdirector of tourist company
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german, italian, spanish
  • More infoeng(4/5), germ, it,sp -beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfaithful, kind, communicative, amiable, reasonable
  • HobbyDrive a car, Countryside, Cooking, Books, Travel, Gardening, Sport, Theaters

Partner desired

  • Age33 — 45
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving children, Loving travel, Easy - going, Reliable, Mature, with traditional family values, Successful

I love my job, travelling, visiting interesting places, theaters, opera, sports, walking outdoors. I love cooking and creating comfort at home.
I’m an intelligent and attractive woman who appreciates personal relationships more than work. I know how to love, appreciate people and I get along with people around me. I’m always ready to make a compromise for the sake of loving and friendly atmosphere. I would love to meet a man for whom I would become the best friend, the best lover and the most reliable partner.

Send me a letter icon arrow