Viktoria

id: 1327

About me

  • Date of birth27 / june / 1985
  • Age35
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairbrown-reddish
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityBallet dancer
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian, spanish
  • More infoengl (4/5), italian (4)
    spanish study
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercheerful, sincere, hardworking, well-balanced, energetic
  • HobbyBooks, Music, Travel, Sport, Сhoreography, Adventure, Family

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 49
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Cheerful, Careful, Smart, With a sense of humor, Handsome

I am from Saint Petersburg, creative, emotion, love my work and more developed in many new fields, by education I am producer of a show program and for the moment i am study a new division as digital design industry . I love contagious laugh deep humorously.
Not looking for popularity, but I like the attention. I love my home and loved ones, treat with respect and care. Patient and loyal, especially with regard to those whom I love. Vulnerable but will not show it to others. I like to travel, I am able to see the beauty around. Romantic, I believe in the success and good luck. Purposeful and self-critical. I am a creative person and i can not seat idly. I am a leader and the head of department on my work. certainly in a relationship with a man I want to see his leader.
My wish is to create a family and to find a true partner in life, my desire - to find a true partner in life, which will have same interests and views.

Send me a letter icon arrow