We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1635

About me

  • Date of birth23 / december / 1991
  • Age32
  • Height169 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairgolden
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityeconomist
  • Occupationfashion model
  • CountryTurkey
  • CityIstanbul
  • Languageenglish
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, communicative, no conflict, positive, romantic, stress-resistant
  • HobbyBooks, Fashion, Nature, Travel, Sport, Dancing, Photo

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 45
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, healthy, Manly, Virile, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Sportive, Purposeful, Energetic, Ambitious

My name is Vera. I am 31 years old. I love traveling, sports, fashion history, art. A few years before the pandemic and after the pandemic, I live and work in South Asia, China. I like my work, I would like to continue to develop in the field of modeling business. I am fond of dancing, sports improve my mood. My family lives in the South of Russia, I often visit my family. I have a sister and we are very similar. We can be confused. Meetings are always very fun. I also love animals. I'm looking for a man to start a family. With a kind heart. Who will love travel, active life, as much as I love, will want to start a family with me. To be happy together.
I want to meet an intelligent man who loves an active lifestyle and is able to support his partner in any endeavors, having a desire to develop together. A partner without bad habits and aggression who is able to control any situation. A person who really wants to create a strong family and for whom family values are important.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips