Vasilisa

id: 1076

About me

  • Date of birth10 / may / 1980
  • Age42
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infodaughter 2008
    son 2017
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymicrobiologist
  • Occupationdoctor
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoEnglish advanced
    german A2.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterloving, reasonable, business oriented, with sense of humor, hardworking, energetic, loving children, practical, temperamental
  • HobbyCooking, Children, Health and Sports, Language Classes, History, Culture, Politics, Psychology, Travel, Gardening, Tennis, Nutritionology

Partner desired

  • Age50 — 73
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingno
  • More infoStrong-willed, Loving nature, Financially stable, Mature, with traditional family values, With a sense of humor, Stable, Amiable, Honest

I wish to meet real man. I have two children. But my oldest daughter still lives with her father in Russia. I would seriously like to move to a friend in Europe (I'm particularly interested in Germany or German-speaking countries), but I can consider other European countries as well. I speak excellent English and understand German well, it won't be a problem for me to learn other foreign languages. I am kind, empathetic, caring, open, easy-going, easygoing, sociable, flexible, diplomatic, responsible, generous, friendly. My hobbies : healthy food , active aging, anti-aging, cars, fashion, education, travel, sports, tennis. I am looking for a man who offers emotional and financial security, no smoking, open to new things, who is serious about long-term relationships, starting a family and living together. I prefer to find comfort relationship with my husband in dialogue. I am more spiritual then religion. I am searching for adult relationship. I dream to have my full family and live life together. My dream is to find the husband who will give me senses and financial supports and in the answer i will give him paradise on the Earth!

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips