Valentina

id: 1778

About me

  • Date of birth17 / july / 1970
  • Age52
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight64 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2005
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityculture expert, linguist
  • Occupation business development executive
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish advance
    german basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, harmonious, kind, sociable, responsible, love doing housework
  • HobbyInterior Design, Language Classes, Culture, Travel, Job, Cinema, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age47 — 65
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Successful, mature

Me colleges consider me as optimistic and responsible person, my family believe that i can energize anyone around me and make their days incredible. My life is on a healthy and careful attitude to myself . I really appreciate my financial independence from a man and i like to make decisions of my own. Despite this, i am not a pragmatic woman, I want to meet my love and dream of spending time with my beloved walking barefoot on the beach.
My hobby: learning languages, lexicology, apartment design, learning apply technology, reading, listening to the music, going to the theaters, creating a huge style in the home, travelling. I see a man beside me who is kind, intelligent, and generous in heart. He is cheerful and open for new things. He values his woman and is ready to be romantic and sensitive to her.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips