We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1687

About me

  • Date of birth22 / november / 1983
  • Age40
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2006
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityEconomics, audit and accounting
  • Occupationaccountant
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish A1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactersincere, reasonably, no conflict, sociable, romantic, with sense of humor, loving children
  • HobbyActive recreation, Astrology, Books, Music, Nature, Travel, Sport, Cinema, design

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 50
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving children, Loving nature, Loving travel, Easy - going, Open-minded, Family oriented, Ambitious

I am unique like everyone else. Originally from Siberia, my friends call me Tina. I lead an active lifestyle, combining it with a relaxing holiday in nature. I love my family, i fell never boring. I am charismatic, with a sense of humor, sociable, natural and purposeful. I am interesting on astrology, nature, rambling, sports, cultural events. One of my favorite hobbies is traveling. I am looking for a taller than me, stronger than me, love active life. Looking for cheerful man, confident, purposeful and strong in spirit.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips