Svetlana

id: 1375

About me

  • Date of birth13 / april / 1978
  • Age43
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight70 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairfair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More info2 Sons (2002.2006)
  • Educationcollege
  • Specialitydressmaker
  • OccupationTeacher in Internat- school for children with disabilities
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish(A2)
    german (basic)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterjoyous, satisfied, no conflict, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, loving children
  • HobbyCooking, Culture, Literature, Fishing, Comfort and cosines at home, Family

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 50
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingno
  • More infoEasy - going, Energetic, Sincere

I like to visit theaters, museums, concerts, festivals, nightclubs.
I love trips and nature walks, fishing.I love sports: skiing, ice skates, roller skates, fitness, yoga, etc.
I like to travel.. I am a professional dressmaker and I like to design clothes, embroidery, knitting.
In childhood and adolescence, I studied at the School of Music on the violin and piano, studied at the dancing, attended Аrt school. I graduated from St. Petersburg High School of Fashion, I love sew, I like to embroider, to carry out decorative works. In general I am a creative person. My dream is to learn flamenco, tango. I love cooking , I like to bake pies.
I am Kind, sympathetic, tolerant. The goal of my life self-development, happiness and love.

Send me a letter icon arrow