Oxana

id: 600

About me

  • Date of birth2 / august / 1977
  • Age43
  • Height174 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairbrown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationcollege
  • SpecialityManagement in hospitality industry
  • Occupationlogistics manager in hotel and restaurant business
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Charactercheerful, with good manners, kind, moral, romantic, сalm, sportive
  • HobbyActive recreation, Drive a car, Cooking, Animals, Classical Literature, Music, Nature, Drawing, Gardening, Sport, Cuisine, culinary, Self-education

Partner desired

  • Age42 — 55
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Cheerful, Loving children, Loving travel, Easy - going, Sociable, Romantic, Sincere

I am very hard working , but easy going and emotions , professional ambitions, I don’t catch the stars from the sky and I know worth of money. I am achieving everything in life myself. I like to spend a cosy evenings at home and going out with friends and family. I am friendly, kind, with a good sense of humor, flexible and can adapt to any life situation, spiritual.
I am looking for serious, family oriented man . Financially stable, who ready for real meetings. Preferences – non-smoker or light smoker, light drinker, with sense of humour, the same height or higher, slim or fit body shape, who takes care of his health, hair/eye colour dousn't matter, interesting companion, who can be also spontaneous time to time. Who knows how to take care of women and be a gentleman, who can be also spontaneous from time to time.

Send me a letter icon arrow