Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Olga

id: 1946

About me

  • Date of birth24 / march / 1986
  • Age38
  • Height171 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitysinologist
  • OccupationDirector of Sales
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, chinese
  • More infoenglish advance
    good chinese
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, feminine, reliable, well-educated, responsible, positive, сalm, loving children, charming
  • HobbyBicycles, Eastern Art, Health and Sports, Yoga, Linguistics, Music, Hikes, Nature, Climbing, Business, Self-development, squash

Partner desired

  • Age33 — 45
  • Height, from172
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Caring, Loving, Responsible, Sincere

I am calm, smart, pretty, responsible, ready for kids and want it, concerned person, finally starting to understand what I want ( creat lovely and friendly family, loving children, care for family house). My hobbyare very different: reading, physical culture, hiking, quiz.
I would like to be with lovely man, responsible, stable, smart, knows what he wants, kind, handsome, ready for kids , interested in life, not lazy. By specialty I am a sinologist, a branch of oriental studies; a complex of sciences that study history, economics, politics, philosophy, and language. In recent years I have mainly worked in international joint ventures.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips