Olga

id: 1807

About me

  • Date of birth21 / october / 1985
  • Age37
  • Height175 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypharmacist
  • Occupationphotographer
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterinspiring, attentive, kind, communicative, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, creative, successful, temperamental
  • HobbyHistory, Yoga, Culture, Literature, Theaters, Photo, Cinema, Exhibition, design, volleyball, golf

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 48
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Loving, Loving travel, Well educated, Open-minded, With a sense of humor, Ambitious

I am a creative open, spirite person, I don’t like routine, I can’t imagine life without traveling, I am erudite, I can easily keep up a conversation, I love exhibitions, theaters, museums, social events, alternating with solitary pastime in nature in silence.
I love hiking, yoga, volleyball, I want to learn how to play tennis, I know how to play golf a little. I don't like extreme sports, but I don't mind joining my partner as a spectator.
I cook deliciously. I look 10 years younger than my age.
With a good sense of humor.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips