Olga

id: 1626

About me

  • Date of birth3 / september / 1973
  • Age48
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight65 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infotwo sons
    2008, 2011
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupationteacher
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish B1 good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, friendly, caring, romantic, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, hardworking
  • HobbyActive recreation, Swimming pool, Jogging, Skiing, Yoga, Nature, Family, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age43 — 55
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving children, Courageous, Patient, Hardworking

I'd like to meet a man, who has an understanding that I am a normal, decent, educated woman, not windy. With serious intentions on a relationship. I definitely need a smart man, one whom I would very interested when he speaks. I have good, kind but enough strong character, and I think I'm enough smart woman.
I would like to be close with an intellegent, smart Man, from whom I could still learn something new. Of course, I would like him to have a decent financial income, so that we can allow ourselves some pleasant joys. I like reading, swimming, I study a lot and develop my knowledge in the field of Psychology and Philology .

Send me a letter icon arrow