Olga

id: 1421

About me

  • Date of birth28 / november / 1986
  • Age35
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityeconomist
  • OccupationThe expert of a department of purchases
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish( intermeddiate)
  • Smokingyes
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characteractive, inspiring, with good manners, joyous, with sense of humor
  • HobbyDrive a car, Cooking, Friends, Books, Comedy films, Nature, Sauna

Partner desired

  • Age33 — 40
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Courageous, Romantic, With a sense of humor

My name is Olga, I was born in Saint Petersburg, for the moment i live and work in Moscow, but Peter i visit very often because thre live my lovely parents. I am energetic, active, feminine, open minded, I graduated from the University of Economics and Service. I've never been married, but in future I would like to have a family and children, to love and take care of my husband. I work for a construction company, also as a customs declarant (clerk). I work with documents, at the same time at weekends work as a manager in a restaurant. I think, I’m a very active person and work a lot, but in future I dream of working less and spending time with my family, but I do not think that I can only be a housewife. I like an active life, I like driving a car, I cook deliciously, I like inviting friends and spending time with my family, with my brother, with my friends. The most important criterion for choosing a partner: is a sense of humour and a sense of respect!

Send me a letter icon arrow