Olga

id: 1365

About me

  • Date of birth30 / july / 1978
  • Age43
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairFair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityMedia design
  • Occupationgraphic designer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german, italian
  • More infoGerman (B1/B2)
    English (intermediate )
    Italian (A1/A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercheerful, friendly, with sense of humor, tactful, talented, well-balanced, emotional
  • HobbyBooks, Travel, Drawing, Cinema, design, Self-education

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 55
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Courageous, Responsible, With a sense of humor

My name is Olga.
I was born and live in Saint- Petersburg.
I’m good-looking, sincere, with a sense of humour.
I’m very sociable and I have many friends, with whom I’m supportive and helpful.
I’m sensual, feminine, smart and intelligent. I have a zest for life and I explore new worlds, people and cultures, I ‘m not afraid trying something new .
My interests include reading, movies, art, music, cooking, painting and travelling. I’m a graphic -designer by profession and I like my work. My dream is to find love and create a happy family.
I would like to have a reliable and caring man, who would be kind and cordial.

Send me a letter icon arrow