Natalia

id: 671

About me

  • Date of birth15 / august / 1967
  • Age54
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infodaughter 1998, son 1995
    ( both are independent )
  • Educationmedical institute
  • Specialitydoctor
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoeng(4/5),italian study
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, faithful, kind, feminine, observant, cultural, with sense of humor, successful
  • HobbyActive recreation, Ballet, Swimming pool, Animals, Health and Sports, Books, Theaters

Partner desired

  • Age53 — 63
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingsometimes
  • More infoGallant, Cheerful, Energetic

I am a strong but i need a strong shoulder near me, i don't like to complain , i am careful and like to help people... May be because i am a doctor.I am looking for only my man...clever, strong, reliable, active, with a sense of humor, passionate and kind.. I want to create a strong family in which we will take care of each other.
Because our friends can come and sometimes leave us but, as for me, family is a home, where my lovely people surround me...it is my fortress and my rest... If you like my profile, call me, it’s very likely that we will go along the road of life together!

Send me a letter icon arrow