We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1868

About me

  • Date of birth15 / july / 1977
  • Age46
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationMaster ( MBA)
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationlawyer
  • CountryRussia
  • CityYekaterinburg
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoenglish good
    french A1.2
    Italian A1.1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, kind, cultural, curious, sociable, organized, generous, energetic
  • HobbyArcheology, Paintings, Arts, History, Yoga, Culture, Music, Nature, Travel, Photo

Partner desired

  • Age49 — 63
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoActive, Kind, Cheerful, Loving, Easy - going, Reliable

I am purposeful, passionate about my work as well, good educated, intelligent, kind, caring, reliable, active, easy-going, sociable. According to numerous reviews, it is interesting and definitely not boring with me. I dream of living near the sea, of a friendly family, of a home. I love and appreciate beauty in everything, in nature, architecture, art, photography, music. Adore: Architecture, Art, Design, Music, Photography, Love nature, love both sea and mountains, like tennis and a bit of yoga. Healthy and tasty food. I love traveling, discovering and learning new things, getting enjoy life, have many hobbies. I love tennis, to play and also to watch. I wish to visit the finals in Rolland Garros and Wimbledon. I would be very happy to share my life and interests with my partner at the nearest future .

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips