Natalia

id: 1535

About me

  • Date of birth10 / june / 1967
  • Age54
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight67 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 1997
  • Educationmedical college
  • Specialitynurse
  • Occupationnurse
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfeminine, joyous, satisfied, curious, soft, no conflict, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values
  • HobbyActive recreation, Architecture, Cooking, Health and Sports, Books, Medicine, Museums, Opera, Nature, Theaters, City walks

Partner desired

  • Age50 — 66
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCareful, Easy - going, Reliable, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Energetic

I was born and raised in St. Petersburg, having a medical education, my daughter getting to be independent, graduated from the Institute of Tourism. As for my character, I am a cheerful, energetic woman, I love life in all positive moments, love smile and have a good sense of humor, i appreciate to be around energetic, flexible people around me. I like traveling and adore of discover a new countries their cultures and traditional, i have traveled in many countries, but of course not in all . I love Italy very much for its climate, emotional rhythm, perfect architecture, gastronomy, food. My heart open for new meetings and acquaintance with a man of any country, the main thing is that our energy planets can be fit together we move in one direction, life in one rhythm, share our interest and enjoy life.

Send me a letter icon arrow