Natalia

id: 1349

About me

  • Date of birth2 / april / 1962
  • Age59
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairchestnut
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 1987
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymerchandiser-expert
  • Occupationassistant of director
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish
    advanced
    finish study
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterkind, no conflict, decent, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values
  • HobbyBooks, Music, Nature, Theaters, Cinema, Сhoreography, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age52 — 75
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Kind, Romantic, With a sense of humor, positive

I’m a nice woman from St-Petersburg. I was divorced many years ago. I live with my mom; my daughter lives far from us. She studies in Istanbul, she will be an archaeologist. I used to work as an assistant general manager in optical company. I am working as a secretary of chief physician in the medical clinic. I have read some books about Provence and Tuscany. And I liked these regions, their local cuisine. So my dream now is to travel to Provence, Tuscany, Alps and other places with beautiful nature, delicious food and a country lifestyle. I'm also interested in fashion, I like to look good and take care of myself. I have been studying dance (including flamenco and tango) for five years.

Send me a letter icon arrow