We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1344

About me

  • Date of birth21 / june / 1989
  • Age35
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketolog
  • Occupationmanager in building's holding
  • CountryUSA
  • CityChicago
  • Languageenglish, spanish
  • More infoenglish B2.
    Spanish A1.1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterromantic, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, loving children, stress-resistant
  • HobbyArchitecture, Paintings, Music, Rock, Comfort and cosines at home, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 47
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Loving home, Reliable, Mature, with traditional family values, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Intelligent

I am educated, modest, but charming young woman from an educated family, which wants to create a happy family with a safe and family-oriented man.
For me it is very important to create a strong family - alliance, based on mutual respect and love . In my life, apart from the work, I dedicate and having place to creativity, I do exclusive cards by myself ( scrapbooking ) to my close people and friends.
In my spare time I visit various exhibitions: cars events , photo, painting. I go and listen to rock concerts and I like to listen to music as well . I love to travel, learn the culture of the new countries, see new o architecture and others parts of art.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips