Natalia

id: 1286

About me

  • Date of birth20 / january / 1983
  • Age38
  • Height160 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2012
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypublic relations
  • Occupationmanager in building's holding
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterwith sense of humor, sympathetic, patient, well-balanced, sensual
  • HobbyCountryside, Cooking, Health and Sports, Books, Singing, Travel

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 50
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoSoulful, Courageous, Responsible, Romantic

I like to treat my friends and my child with something tasty and watch their pleasure. I like travelling. Traveling let learn lots of new cultures, traditions and people. I’m interested in philosophy, in wisdom of ancients that is important and helpful now. I am a sincere, kindhearted and easy-going person and I have good intuition. Sometimes I can be emotional and passionate but I can always make my temper calm down and take right decisions. I like to be jolly and have fun. I believe in the inner beauty and think each person is good in his own way. Honesty is the best policy and I follow this principle. My goal is to create a strong family and a harmonious relationship. I would like to take care of my husband with all my warmth and attention and make him a happy man and a happy father.

Send me a letter icon arrow