Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Nadezhda

id: 1955

About me

  • Date of birth10 / april / 1985
  • Age39
  • Height178 cm
  • Weight51 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityjournalist
  • OccupationBusiness owner (Retail/Horeca)
  • CountryKazakhstan
  • CityAlmaty
  • Languageenglish, french, german
  • More infoenglish advance
    german, french basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, kind, well-educated, open-minded, sociable, responsible, modern
  • HobbyArchitecture, Linguistics, Literature, Nature, Sport, Poetry, Photo, Fitness, Tennis, Design, Swimming, Floristics

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 50
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Easy - going, Reliable, Independent, Well educated, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Sportive, Confident, Purposeful, Energetic

I think I am rather sensitive and tender, diplomatic and reasonable; emotional and purposeful; energetic and open-minded, creative and passionate about what I do. I am living a very active life (daily fitness activities, non-smoking/non-alcohol lifestyle). I dream about building a truly open, bright and strong union, in which everyone, while maintaining this/her spontaneity and individuality, respects, accepts and values ​​the decisions, opinions, ideas of their partner. I believe that family life (almost like a piece of music) is made of nuances, sometimes with accelerations and intensifications, sometimes with airiness and spontaneity. I really want love and warmth to manifest itself in such light and loose details as an unexpected holiday dinner, gifts for no reason, tickets to a concert, a sudden trip out of town, walks in the rain e.c.
Relationship: I would seek to find a soulmate who likes the quiet time during the week but also enjoys being active and social on the weekends or during vacations, someone who is smart and kind-hearted, who would be committed to a loving and faithful relationship.
I started working as a journalist from my first year. During my studies and for 7 years after, I gained enormous experience in various media (Russian, American, Kazakh). Then there was a family business in Kazakhstan, where I launched an ultra-modern minimal chic coffee shop with over 200 seats. After getting back to Moscow I worked as a Head of Strategic Communications Department at a private.
Charity Fund. A few months before the Covid years, I returned to Kazakhstan in order to fully implement the retail marketing policies within the Gazpromneft Corporation, as well as open stores and coffee shops at the gas stations of this Russian chain.
I have many different interests and hobbies, like : Interior/Floral Decoration, Design, Architecture, Sport (Tennis, Swimming, Animal flow), Hiking, Photography, Linguistics, Poetry e.c.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips