Nadezhda

id: 1759

About me

  • Date of birth14 / march / 1978
  • Age43
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2012
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypharmacist
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish intermediate
    italian intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, sincere, no conflict, positive, with sense of humor, generous, wise
  • HobbySwimming pool, Drive a car, Skiing, Cooking, Books, Skates, Travel, Cinema, House chores, horseback riding

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 54
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Careful, Loving children, Easy - going, Understandable, Successful, amicable

I am confident, serious woman, but nevertheless with a sense of humor, I appreciate sincerity in relationships, a positive outlook on life, self-sufficient, wise, sociable, I greet the new day with a smile. I am for healthy relationships based on trust and respect. I lead an active lifestyle. I want to love and be loved. I love life, children. First of all, I want to raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy. I believe that I will become a loving wife for a man!
I like to spend my free time actively, I often spend it outdoors, in the warm season I ride a bike, roller skates, go to the gym, swim, and in the cold season I ski, downhill skiing, ice skating, go to the gym, I like to travel, drive a car, often travel by car, learn new places and cities.
I spend my holidays at sea, in the mountains, in nature, I like to learn new countries and new cities. I like to listen to good music, including classical music. I like to cook.

Send me a letter icon arrow