Mila

id: 1801

About me

  • Date of birth5 / may / 1979
  • Age43
  • Height178 cm
  • Weight63 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationlinguist
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish fluent
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterinspiring, friendly, cordial, observant, sociable, respectful, generous
  • HobbyCooking, Interior Design, Health and Sports, Language Classes, Books, Culture, healthy food, spiritual practices

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 55
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Soulful, Cheerful, healthy, Sociable, Not boring

I am positive and creative and love positive people as well, with good taste and a sense of humor, who enjoy the things they do in business and life, whose mind is open to new horizons and who enjoys both the spirit of adventure and a quiet evening by the fireplace with a glass of wine with friends or together.
I also think it’s vital to have common interests and views on life, it is not the age that matters, but I like psychologically mature men with whom I can build long-term reliable relationships, seasoned with mutual chemistry, care and exchange of positive emotions. I'd love to meet someone who will enjoy doing lots of things together…from cooking or traveling to doing business projects together (sometimes this works too)... and if everything goes really well and there is a mutual desire, then we can think about starting a happy family.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips