Mila

id: 1668

About me

  • Date of birth14 / august / 1969
  • Age52
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitycivic service employee
  • Occupationadministrator-manager
  • CityGeneva
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoEnglish A2
    French B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterkind, feminine, no conflict, organized, with sense of humor, сalm
  • HobbyCooking, Animals, Health and Sports, Books, Medicine, Nature, City walks, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age47 — 59
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Cultural, Loving nature, Mature, with traditional family values, Open-minded, Romantic, Energetic, Generous

I was born in Ukraine, then at the age of 17 I moved to Russia (Moscow) lived there for 16 years, after in 2003 I got married and moved to Switzerland. After ten years of marriage, I got divorced, no children.
For eight years I worked as employee in a financial company and now I freelance employee.
I love home comfort, cooking. Leading an active lifestyle, parties with friends, attending concerts, museums and restaurants. I love also to travel, discover new countries and cultures.
I’m a little shy when I meet for the first time. It’s important to me that a man shows interest and determination if I like for him. A lot of men are shy in Europe.

Send me a letter icon arrow