We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1618

About me

  • Date of birth6 / august / 1989
  • Age34
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight49 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2015
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypublic relations
  • OccupationMarketing Director
  • CountryUSA
  • CityLos Angeles
  • Languageenglish, french, spanish
  • More infoenglish B1.2
    french & spanish beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercheerful, observant, tender, generous, loving children, strong-willed
  • HobbyChildren, Books, Music, Travel, Job, Dancing, Flowers

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 48
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCultural, Loving children, Loving travel, Easy - going, Sociable, Patient

My name is Marina! I am positive, easygoing, ambitious, honest, loving, caring, tender and passionate. I am extremely happy to be able to do what I love, work and travel! This year was truly a turning point for me! I ended the relationship with my spouse and embarked on the path of development of myself! Never in my life I felt so open to new adventures and so full! All this sounds unrealistically amazing, but it has one big minus - it’s so sad sometimes to wake up alone in a cold bed, without a lovely man nearby, strong and at the same time caring, gentle, with whom we could have fun together and dance while doing breakfast. I want to do everything with and in love. I want to be holding hands not cameras and phones, I want feelings, deep feelings. I'm looking for a man with whom any isolation is a joy and a great opportunity to create something together. I truly want to build a strong relationships based on love, passion, trust and respect. And I wan create a family and have more kids. I love kids and imagine how I walk on the beach with my husband and our kids, running, laughing, dancing, how we gather friends together on weekend for barbecue and dance.. I changed so many houses this year that now I really feel the strong wish to build mine house together with my partner.
I realized that I want to live and raise my daughter in a bilingual environment. And my future husband must be from abroad. It’s so great when you can share with each other different traditions, experience, values, when you can teach each other and grow. And yes, I really passion about languages. I love English so much, on English everything sounds so easy like words from favorite songs, Spanish is my new passion - I like the sensuality of the language, temperament and its impossible not to dance when you hear Latin music. At school I studied German and French more than 5 years - French - is beautiful and truly romantic, the same as the country.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips