We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1607

About me

  • Date of birth26 / december / 1991
  • Age32
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight61 kg
  • Colour of eyeslight-hazel
  • Colour of hair dark brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2015
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupationteacher of english
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterfriendly, Family oriented, with traditional family values, сalm, purposeful, loving children
  • HobbyPaintings, Language Classes, Arts, Books, Sport, Family

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 47
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Caring, Loving children, Stable

I come from Ukraine and now live near St. Petersburg.
I have a nice daughter, and I spend all my free time with her.
I’m teaching her to read, to skate and to ride a bike, to cultivate her skills in painting, with my daughter we walking out a lot on the nature.I work as an English teacher for children and really love children. I am family oriented, love home and do household chores. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I dream about happy and friendly family, about spending free time together: walking in the park, having picnics, reading books or watching interesting films on a rainy day.
As for partner, I wish him to be kind, careful, gentle, affectionate , he loves me and my daughter with pleasure.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips