Marina

id: 1439

About me

  • Date of birth6 / may / 1974
  • Age48
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight51 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityligvist ( japan, english )
  • Occupationlinguist
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, japanese
  • More infoenglish(2/3)
    japanish(5)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfriendly, joyous, cultural, loving, easy-going, soft, well-educated, Family oriented, with traditional family values, сalm, tactful, generous
  • HobbyHistory and culture of different countries, Yoga, Books, Culture, Latin Music, Literature, Nature, Climbing, Dancing, Theaters, Сhoreography, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age48 — 59
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Easy - going, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Not boring

I have an open, friendly character. I am optimistic and like to lead an active lifestyle. I like to travel, learn new cities and countries, get acquainted with culture, people and cuisine. I have big interest to developed in different directions and get new sensations and experience from new knowledge and practices , i dance salsa , do zumba-fitness, swimming.
I dream to meet a man with whom would be comfortable to live and travel together to a ripe old age. The one to whom I can give my warmth and care and who will take care of me.

Send me a letter icon arrow