Marina

id: 1040

About me

  • Date of birth20 / march / 1975
  • Age46
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2018
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitybuilding technician
  • Occupationengineer of a department of supply
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoeng(4) ital (5 )
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterdelicate, kind, feminine, initiative, open-minded, optimist
  • HobbyBooks, Music, Travel, Theaters, Cinema, Fitness, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 56
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving, Easy - going, Well educated, Sociable, Open-minded

I am from St. Petersburg, well educated and raise a son alone.
I am a cheerful and kind person. This is what people say about me. I am a calm and balanced person. I think that I am a cautious and responsible person. I love life and do my best to enjoy every day, regardless of what is happening around. I never give up! I am looking for a man with whom I am comfortable who will be my best friend. I am looking for a faithful and caring person, purposeful, with positive thinking, reliable, with certain life priorities.
If You look for a real woman.... gentle, reliable, passionate and at the same time sincere and friendly, with a good education and sense of humor and if You have something to offer to a woman like me, send me a message!

Send me a letter icon arrow