Maria

id: 804

About me

  • Date of birth11 / august / 1980
  • Age41
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight51 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairFair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityveterinary
  • Occupationdancing-master
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageczech, english
  • More infoeng (5)
    I also speak Czech well (4/5)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterkind, moral, decent, sentimental, creative, patient, sensual
  • HobbyGothic, Paintings, Books, Fashion, Music, Travel, Tango, Dancing, Theaters, Sewing

Partner desired

  • Age41 — 54
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoFaithful, Attentive, Gentleman, Kind, Loving home, Stable

I am engaged in dancing a lot. I have private school for dancing ( with classic dress and time period of 19 century ), I like reading, cinema, theatre, music, clothes design. I adore nature and especially I like being at the seaside. I like socializing with my friends and traveling. I am a retro lady, vegeterian, cat's mom (I have 4 cats from streets of St.Petersburg). My job is culture of the 19th century: organize balls, salons and other events in style / reenactment of the 19th century, dances teaching, costumes tailoring, provide of general lectures, I have author's broadcast and I am the author of articles. My job is charity too (help for homeless cats). My social goal is founding culture centre and museum of the 19th century in Czech Republic. Also I want adopted some children from childrenhouse.My interest one of culture of the 19th century (reenactment), history, memories literature, historical dance, historical fashion (incl. 1950-60), cats, Czech Republic, Czech language, long walking, antiques.

Send me a letter icon arrow