Maria

id: 1831

About me

  • Date of birth2 / august / 1981
  • Age41
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight65 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymusic teacher
  • Occupation international manager
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfeminine, romantic, patient, hardworking, honest, sensual
  • HobbyYoga, Culture, Literature, Music, Psychology, Travel, Sport, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 55
  • Height, from173
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoFaithful, Cheerful, Caring, Loving, Responsible, Family oriented, Successful

I am gentle, romantic, faithful and sincere. I like to take care and support my loved ones. But I would also like to have a strong shoulder and a reliable man next to me. I like to joke and relax, I am curious like a cat) But I can be serious when its needed. I like to create comfort, beauty, but I do not like when the house is in order like in a museum. I love to fantasize and dream. I don't like to rush. I value only actions. I would like to meet an interesting person and a reliable partner for life. What is the most important thing for me in men? Responsibility. The ability to care, the right values and priorities. Kindness and loyalty, I like men who treat other people with respect.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips