Maria

id: 1742

About me

  • Date of birth18 / february / 1980
  • Age42
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infoson 2011
    daughter 2005
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitynutritionist
  • OccupationYoga teacher
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, spanish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
    spanish basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, spiritual, amiable, easy-going, open-minded, positive, generous, emotional, temperamental
  • HobbyHealth and Sports, Yoga, Music, Dancing, Cuisine, culinary, Family, Self-education, swimming

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 51
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoLoving children, Responsible, Sincere, positive

I am loyal, responsible, I travel a lot and at one time I visited many warm countries, the sun and the sea give a lot of energy. I am optimistic, spirit, creative. I really like to discover something new for yourself, new hobbies, new places, new people.
My hobby: yoga, meditation, philosophy, music, dance ,swimming, cinematography, traveling
I also completed my tea sommelier training, I professionally prepare, taste and talk about teas of different varieties and from different parts of the world. Family is always the most important thing in my life. My dream life - to live in harmony with my partner and do my favorite job.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips