Maria

id: 1341

About me

  • Date of birth12 / november / 1979
  • Age41
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2002
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupation Consulting service
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoenglish B2
    Portuguese A1
    French A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterharmonious, energetic, friendly, joyous, satisfied, romantic, passionate, creative
  • HobbyActive recreation, Arts, Music, Singing, Romantic evenings

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 49
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Cultural, Loving travel, Easy - going, Romantic

I’m a Bossa-nova professional singer and a successful business-woman from St. Petersburg, Russia. I have my own consulting business in franchising sphere. I speak English, Portuguese, I understand French and Italian.
I adore music, travelling, literature, psychology, philosophy, good food, smart conversations, beautiful places, adventures. I’m an international person. I love Rio and Brazilian culture, I adore NYC and find Boston charming. I admire European cities. I think that the most beautiful city is the one where you can meet your love. I feel happy and free in my soul.
I consider marriage as a partnership, where two people can develop themselves together and support each other in everyday life. I’m for healthy compromises in a family and for faithfulness. Love is mutual sacrifices I think, and it is big happiness. I love children and I will be glad to have more, I have a daughter,18 years old. I’m kind and tender and passionate, I can motivate people and share joy and warmth with everyone. I’m active and I’m a leader by my nature, but I think it is important to listen to my partner and all serious decisions should be taken together. I’m Russian Orthodox Christian and I hope my future partner can accept my confession, maybe even share it. I would like to create healthy happy family full of joy, smiles, bright ideas and spiritual and personal development.

Send me a letter icon arrow