Liza

id: 1738

About me

  • Date of birth12 / july / 83
  • Age38
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairFair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infoson 2005
    daughter 2009
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylinguist
  • Occupationassistant of director
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish advance
    german beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterattentive, amiable, easy-going, open-minded, emotional
  • HobbyLiterature, Music, Psychology, Sport, Theaters, Cinema, Exhibition, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 52
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Well educated, Open-minded, With a sense of humor, Well-balanced

I am kind, with a big soul, find positive in everything. I like nature, outdoor activities, the soulful company of my friends. New things for me are always challenge and I would love to try them. I love life! I adore people with honest eyes and smile.
My children are the best and would love to show them the world (though they will be grown up soon to show it to me). I am diplomatic and will always do my best to avoid conflicts. I like travelling, that make my life colorful and emotional.
I am really mix of beauty, kindness, flexibility, tender and hardness. I believe in people and will always do!

Send me a letter icon arrow