Larisa

id: 171

About me

  • Date of birth24 / april / 1977
  • Age44
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityManagement marketing communications
  • Occupationjournalist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, spanish
  • More infoenglish good
    Spanish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterinspiring, friendly, spiritual, patient, hardworking
  • HobbyPaintings, History and culture of different countries, Books, Go skiing, Travel, Drawing, Sea, Adventure, Diving ( scuba )

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 55
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoFaithful, Warm-hearted, With a sense of humor, Sportive, Intelligent

I dedicate my life to seeing life in the World, their beauty, adventure, culture, people, traditions and nature. I worked as an instructor with expeditions from Mexico to Antarctica, I would like to see the world also inside and feel outside, but this is my development, the movement does not prevent me from finding my LOVE and HAPPY person, I want to meet my feelings forever I deeply and sincerely share my heart with him, his soul, with the whole world.
I love to laugh, be optimistic and get the most out of life.
I lived in Mexico on the Yucatan Peninsula, doing ecotourism.
My dream in the future is to become the captain of a small research or expeditionary vessel and continue to preserve nature, educating and inspiring others, as well as encouraging them to discover new places and continue to explore wildlife and ecosystems.
My hobbies are skiing, biking, diving, snorkeling, boating, sailing, drawing, dancing, traveling, camping, hiking.
Interests: art - I draw a lot and studied in Latin America, I also love contemporary art, nature, mountains, the ocean, science, animals, music.
Today I live in my native city St. Petersburg, I am open for dating and a “woman of the world”, I know English and Spanish well, I can work as an international guide everywhere including my lovely city.

Send me a letter icon arrow