Ksenia

id: 1806

About me

  • Date of birth12 / february / 1983
  • Age39
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairbrunette
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2011
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitysociologist
  • Occupationdealer, merchandiser
  • CountryRussia
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteraccurate, attentive, with good manners, kind, cordial, feminine, observant, amiable, romantic, creative, hardworking
  • HobbyCooking, Animals, Culture, Literature, Travel, Drawing, Gardening, Sport, Flowers, design

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 48
  • Height, from177
  • Smokingno
  • More infoPolite, Faithful, Caring, Healthy, Loving nature, Purposeful, Not boring

I like walking along the interesting streets of the city, listening to beautiful music, I am engaged in sport , studying human psychology, growing flowers at home, I have a great taste in clothes and I can arrange housing very tasty, sometimes I dream, cleanliness of the house, clothes and body is important for me, smell matters. I am one of those people who will always find ways to fix everything for the better, I read a lot of books in the direction of psychology, I like to learn new information, my main dream is to create a happy and prosperous family where they love and appreciate each other, Of course, it is important for me that a man be self-sufficient, smart and generous. My dream is to grow up with a partner, travel together, create our history together, and most importantly, mutually love each other with adult and conscious love.

Send me a letter icon arrow