Ksenia

id: 1718

About me

  • Date of birth4 / may / 1994
  • Age27
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityInternational industrial management
  • OccupationImport department, logistics
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advanced
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactermodern, sportive, temperamental
  • HobbyBicycles, Books, Fashion, Music, Nature, Travel, Theaters, Fitness, City walks, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age32 — 40
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Healthy, With a sense of humor, Respectable, positive

I am open-minded, fair and kind. I appreciate reliable, generous, sincere, faithful people.
I was born in the north of Russia, in small hometown, I have two high school diplomas at international relations and world economy. I am ambitious and I always try to achieve my goals. I am very communicative and friendly person and I like to meet new people and discover new cultures. My friends appreciate me for my helpfulness and positive thinking.
At my free time I like to attend different cultural events, going to theatre, cinema, spa, doing some shopping, baking.
I like read psychological books and novels.
I have already visited few countries in Europe and I would love to visit more.
I would love to have big family, two children, boy and girl. I want to live in a big city in a comfy spacious flat while going to our country side house on weekends.

Send me a letter icon arrow