Kristina

id: 1739

About me

  • Date of birth30 / april / 74
  • Age47
  • Height159 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationPost graduate
  • Specialityjournalist
  • Occupationjournalist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, spanish
  • More infoenglish B2
    Spanish A2
    French A1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, friendly, feminine, amiable, curious, сalm, creative
  • HobbyPaintings, Animals, History, Culture, Literature, Music, Gardening, Creative craftsmanship, Comfort and cosines at home, Cinema, Cuisine, culinary, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age45 — 60
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoSoulful, Careful, Loving travel, With a sense of humor, Calm, spiritual

I'm working on an interesting project - its motto is "create your family history". The main task is to preserve the history of the genus (family) for posterity. I interview various people who want to create a digital "time capsule", select photos with them from photo archives, analyze information about their lives, biographical facts, relatives, and put the information we receive in a special digital time capsule. This is a very interesting job for me, it helps to realize my 30-year experience in journalism. I also like to do homework: in the garden and in the apartment. I have extensive experience in finishing works, restoration of furniture and wooden products. I like working with wood. I am also interested in various kinds of crafts: the process of creating jewelry, household items, small beautiful objects for home design. I like to plan the look of the interior home environment. Perhaps I will get an education in the field of home design. I also love animals very much: for many years I have been finding a home for homeless animals, taking care of them. I like to travel, I always write travel diaries when traveling. I have been writing for many years - poems, short stories, articles, short stories, essays, articles, interviews with famous people. I love cooking, cleaning the house, creating comfort in a space that I like. By nature, I am an introvert, it is difficult for me in large companies.

Send me a letter icon arrow