Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Julia

id: 1865

About me

  • Date of birth13 / october / 1983
  • Age40
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight65 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infodaughter 2008
    son 2012
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymanagement and economic manufacture
  • Occupationdietician
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoEnglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfaithful, kind, loving, well-educated, sociable, responsible, creative, generous, emotional
  • HobbyHistory, Culture, Literature, Dancing, Creative craftsmanship, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age39 — 50
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoAttentive, Well-mannered, Cheerful, Caring, Respectable, amicable

I love walking in nature, swimming, tennis, volleyball, travel and open new countries, I love mountains and sea. My interest : Literature, Dancing, Creative craftsmanship, Cuisine, Health food. I am purposeful at the same time feminine and caring, I have an active life position, I do not like to be sad, I appreciate family values. I can do a lot of things during the day. I dream of meeting a man who will be both a friend, and a husband, and a partner, and a lover. I dream of a big house and traveling with my beloved man, of our joint future. I see my man as caring, attentive, determined, with a respectful attitude towards a woman, ok if he has good sense of humor).

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips