Julia

id: 1757

About me

  • Date of birth20 / may / 1989
  • Age32
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight59 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairchestnut
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2015
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypublic relations
  • OccupationSenior Brand Manager
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterrefined manners, observant, sociable, well-balanced, successful, emotional
  • HobbyActive recreation, Arts, Culture, Literature, Cinema, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 46
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell educated, Calm, Tactful, Successful, Purposeful

I live a measured, calm life, work in a large construction company and do advertising. In my free time I meet my friends, we cook together, go to the forest to pick mushrooms, do the garden. Several times a month I attend lectures on art. I regularly go in for sports, read a lot, sometimes I go out with my friends to good restaurants or the theater, and we often rent houses outside the city for grilling and spending time together. I spend a lot of time with my son and am engaged in his education. I would like to create a strong family and one more child. I am charming, I have many interests, and I know exactly how to make a man happy.

Send me a letter icon arrow