Irina

id: 200

About me

  • Date of birth19 / october / 1966
  • Age54
  • Height178 cm
  • Weight64 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairfair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 1990
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketing
  • Occupationguide
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoenglish B2,
    french C1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, energetic, joyous, satisfied, cultural, sociable, successful
  • HobbyPaintings, Comedy films, Culture, Museums, Music, Nature, Theaters, Excursions, Sea

Partner desired

  • Age54 — 67
  • Height, from173
  • Smokingsometimes
  • More infoActive, Sportive, Successful, Handsome

I can say that I am an easy going person. My friends say that I am kind hearted, caring and tender. I don’t like to argue and believe that it is possible to settle down the problem with honest and sincere conversation. I have a wide range of hobbies and interests. Among them are music, traveling, fitness, diving, movies, theatre, dancing, and like a real Lady I have an interest in modern fashion.
I wish my future partner to have such qualities as intelligence, honesty, good sense of humour, kindness and charm. He should also be courageous and smart. " If you are going to create one day something as great, successful or beauty, remember, these day come appere just today."

Send me a letter icon arrow