Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Irina

id: 1940

About me

  • Date of birth4 / july / 1980
  • Age43
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairgolden
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infotwo sons 2009/ 2010
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketing
  • Occupationmanager for development of retail network.
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, inspiring, feminine, joyous, refined manners, loving, responsible, romantic, loving children
  • HobbyAnimals, Travel, Drawing, Comfort and cosines at home, Photo, House chores, Cuisine, culinary, Needlework, design

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 55
  • Height, from167
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, loyal, Warm-hearted, Organized, Responsible, With a sense of humor, positive, tolerant

My kids my children are grown up enough to think about my love life. I am honest, loyal, romantic. Short about me: cheerful, open, responsible, committed, creative. Like many others like to travel, read, love order in the house. I love to travel am very open to learning new things, read, travel, knit, sculpt clay, draw, edit video. I want to meet sincere, kind, serious man, reliable, caring, who will be my friend, my lover, my husband. And of course, I am looking for man I could love!

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips