Irina

id: 1636

About me

  • Date of birth27 / july / 1976
  • Age44
  • Height177 cm
  • Weight79 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2007
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • Occupation Consulting service
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish C1
    french A2.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, feminine, caring, cultural, no conflict, responsible, with sense of humor, energetic
  • HobbyActive recreation, Mountains, Books, Nature, Psychology, Photo

Partner desired

  • Age45 — 55
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving children, Reliable, Well educated, Family oriented, Confident, Successful, Tender

I am from Moscow, live with my son , modern, active, cheerful, hard working.
I'm a smart optimistic person, feeling younger than my age. I have a good contact with kids, teenagers and old people. Respect other cultures and religions, interested in foreign languages and photography, that's why I like to travel during my vacations. I work hard to earn my living in a megapolis, but I dream to settle down in a smaller city, so to be closer to nature. I know that in a family a lot depends on a woman, cause she is an energy and inspiration source for her man. I’m ready to share all my love and passion with a true man.

Send me a letter icon arrow