We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1611

About me

  • Date of birth25 / december / 1981
  • Age42
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight69 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2015
  • Educationmedical institute
  • SpecialityMedical research
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish A 2
    german A1.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, no conflict, sociable, faithful, positive, energetic
  • HobbyHealth and Sports, Books, Medicine, Nature, Travel, Theaters, House chores, Family

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 52
  • Height, from174
  • Smokingno
  • More infoLoving home, Well educated, Sociable, Mature, with traditional family values, With a sense of humor

I could say that I am active and energetic woman sincere, open and friendly, my friends say so about me. I have got education and have achieved great success in many knowledge. But then I gave birth to a daughter, this is my happiness.For free time I like to go to the theater, opera and museums, I adore classes in arts and crafts. I am healthy and active. I do yoga and dancing. Today mostly time we spend with my daughter together . She is interested in music, doing choreography. My wishes if she start with foreign languages in young age . It will not be a stressful stage for me to move to another country or change my life.I have experience working in an international pharmaceutical company, and I have an idea of ​​life in Europe. I am not afraid to work, ready for any changes, both professionally and psychologically.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips