Elizaveta

id: 1791

About me

  • Date of birth24 / march / 1997
  • Age25
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityfinancial management
  • Occupationbank department
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, cheerful, amiable, reasonable, soft, determinate, сalm, generous
  • HobbyDetectives, Health and Sports, Books, Nature, Photo, City walks, horseback riding

Partner desired

  • Age28 — 45
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCultural, Loving, Calm, Respectable, Sincere, judicious, reasonable

I adore equestrian sports. I do acrobatics and gymnastics. I can't live without long walks. I prefer to read foreign
detective stories or books on psychology. I was born in a small village in Russia and moved to Moscow at the age of 21. I devoted three years of my life to the automotive business. At the moment I work in the IT direction at the Bank, but I want to open my own event - agency. My character is calm, but at the same time persistent. I don't like noise. I am tolerant, I always respect the choice of another person. I dream of traveling and seeing different cultures of the people with your loved one.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips